Sort

We are the 8z Real Estate Colorado Springs Office


8z Real Estate

Our team consists of Colorado natives who have fell in love with Colorado Springs and made it their home for the past couple decades. We love it here because there is a family-oriented community that instills trust among your neighbors. The real estate market is constantly evolving with military families relocating in and out of the city. Our team stays on top of the market and helps neighborhood continue to grow. We do this because we want to be able to provide you with all the information we can, so that you can make an informed real estate decision.

8z Real Estate Colorado Springs
602 S Tejon St.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.428.8016

Our Colorado Springs Realtors



Realtor                        Mobile             Email

Birchler, Traci 719-231-0804 traci.birchler@8z.com
Graham, Candice 719.321.3455 candice@8z.com
Harrison, Lindsay 719.649.3530 lindsay.harrison@8z.com
Jones, Garrett 719.360.2339 garrett@8z.com
Liebold, Sumer 719.375.9015 sumer@8z.com
Miller, Mocha 719-339-6552 mocha.miller@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • Home is only home if you love the community. We’ll help you find the right one
    • Real estate is not a hobby for us. It’s a profession that requires dedication
    • We believe great Realtors give back to their communities
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who aren’t reliable

 

Things Our Clients Say


“Our agent was a very personable individual that really did a wonderful job getting me in my home. From the first day we met until closing, he made the home buying experience pleasant. I was a first time home buyer and he helped me not only find the home I wanted for the price I was willing to pay, but he also helped me get a better interest rate than my own bank was offering. When I look for a new home, I’ll definitely be turning to 8z Real Estate again!”

— Hilary Hermann

 

 





Contact Us Now